Crest ProHealth HD

CREST PRO-HEALTH HD

IMAG0434

I have started the 7 day challenge of Crest Pro Health HD 2 step system on June 10, 2015. The product claims to help achieve 6x healthier mouth and 6x whiter smile in just one week! The directions are plain and simple. You simply brush for one minute with step one without rinsing, then add step two and brush for one minute, then rinse.

My first brush was that night. My mouth really did feel so clean! Of course I was sceptical, not many products that claim to see/feel a difference after one use, really do! Not only did I feel a difference just after brushing and doing the 2 step system, but when I woke up the next morning my mouth still felt clean! I was shocked, but still not convinced. I figured it was a coincidence! I mean, how on earth could my mouth still feel clean through a whole night. Day 2: all over again….. My mouth felt clean!

Here are my before photos, on day 1:

2015-06-10_15.51.12

I knew from day 2 when I woke up with a clean feeling mouth before brushing that this was doing something! And here we are almost 2 months later on July 29, 2015, and I definately love it! While my smile was not 6x whiter in one week, it just might have been 6x healthier, it sure felt it! On the other hand, my teeth definitly are whiter! I will absolutely be continuing the Crest ProHealth HD 2 step system on a regular basis! It’s that good…..

Here are my after results on day 50:

2015-07-30_00.49.19

IM PLEASED!!!!

I am a member of BzzAgent where I received this product for free for my honest opinion, of which any posts are of my own unbiased opinion. #sponsored

Leave a Reply

