REVIEW: BANANA BOAT’S SunComfort SPF 30

Banana Boat SunComfort…..

IMAG0458

IS A GREAT SUNBLOCK WITH MANY, MANY ADDED BONUSES. First off, I love the scent, banana boat products smell so good, and this doesn’t lack! Positive attributes: even though it’sw a SPF 30, no one burned and (bad mommy) I didn’t even reapply on anyone. We palyed at the park for about 5 hours! It really does what it says, the dirt and sand really brushed rightoff, no sticky stuck on miserable dirtyness!

IMAG0603

Negative: not that it’s negative, but it would def be a plus considering this is marketed for family every day use, I wish it was tear free! I didnt find it burned our eyes as bad as most sunblocks that are not tear free.

I’ve always been a fan of banana boat, it is tried and true! But in no way is this review biased, I’m being honest!

I’m a member of the Crowdtap Banana Boat crowd, and Banana Boat® sent me a sample to review. #BestSummerEver #sponsored @crowdtap

One thought on “REVIEW: BANANA BOAT’S SunComfort SPF 30

Leave a Reply

