Dramamine Non-Drowsy Naturals

Dramamine Non-Drowsy Naturals with Natural Ginger
I am a mom of 5, of which 2 of my children get car sick as well as my husband. We recently took a road trip and were in the vehicle for a total of 5 hours. I gave each of my 2 children and husband a dose 30 min before we left. My youngest that gets car sick had a little trouble swallowing as they are average capsule size, and she is 3. It worked amazingly! No one had any action in the vehicle!!! And everyone was alert and able to enjoy out time out! This is def a must! I love that it is natural and can be given to all family members if needed.
I received this product to test and review courtesy of influenster, although these are strictly my own unbiased opinions.
Leave a Reply

