SportifyMe!

This just may be my most favorite of the running belts that i have yet! It’s not just the great bright color, although that is definately a plus, as I am going for a run I still like to reflect my own personal taste! This SportifyMe Reflective Running Belt flip top also stays in place, so many roll up, it is made of sv thicker, stretchy material. So you can get a size and still be able to gain or lose a few pounds and still be able to wear it. There is olaenty of space, I have an HTC ONE cell phone and I have had no troubles carrying my phone, keys, mini wallet, ear phones, and even a small yoga towel ichave been able to get in. I love that this SportifyMe Reflective Running Belt had 2 strips of reflective material! That is fefinatekyca plus as some don’t even have any which doesn’t make since to me to not have on a running belt!

I received this SportifyMe Reflective Running Belt at a discounted rate for reviewing and testing purposes, however, all statements, experiences, and pictures are of my own and of my own personal honest unbiased opinion!

Reference ID  b5c1c4e4a6b1 

https://www.giveawayservice.com/p/f1b5d2a1/a7b6d4a8

Leave a Reply

